Who We Are:
    Principal Investigator:  
       
 

Upi Singh, MD
usingh@stanford.edu

     
       
       
  Postdoctoral Fellows:  
 

Dhruva Bhattacharya , PhD
dhruvab@stanford.edu

     
 

Jason Hackney, PhD
jhackney@stanford.edu

     
   

Gretchen Ehrenkaufer, PhD
gehrenk@stanford.edu

       
 

Ibne Ali, PhD
ikmali@stanford.edu

       
       
       
    Graduate Students:  
 

Ryan MacFarlane
macfarla@stanford.edu

     
   

Leigh Baxt
lbaxt@stanford.edu

       
       
       
    Lab Manager :  
 

Padmini Vanchinathan, MS
padmini@stanford.edu

     
       
       
    Undergraduate Students:  
 

Dario Maciel-Hernandez
dariomaciel@stanford.edu

       
 

Neha Gupta
nehag@stanford.edu

       
   

Jenny Ta
jta@stanford.edu

       
       
       
     

Former Lab Members:
 

 

Preetam Shah, PhD
preetam_shah@hotmail.com

 
       
   

Claudia Dominguez
xochyl@stanford.edu

 
       
   

Jeremy Brewer
jeremyl_brewer@yahoo.com

 
       
       
     
How to contact us:
  Lab Phone: (650) 724-3891  
  Lab Fax: (650) 724-3892  
  Upi's Phone:(650) 723-4045  
     
     
Our Address:
  Stanford University  
  Division of Infectious Diseases  
  300 Pasteur Drive  
  Grant Bldg, Room S-143  
  Stanford, CA 94305-5107